I’ll be gone till November… or April

17 Apr

I bet you didn’t think you would hear from me again. And it isn’t that I haven’t thought about you, nor even sat down to write to you.

I’ve been side tracked by things, though exciting, not artistic in nature.

When I think of a more graceful apology, I will deliver. Until then, I will keep it simple: I’m sorry.

In the meantime, I have something spectacular to share!

Herb Ritts:

Using sculpture-like portraiture, Ritts designed a relationship between the defined body form and sensuality.

Image

LA Style

Image

Artnet

 

Image

Witness-this

 

Image

The Quiet Front

 

Leave a Reply

