we love a little mixed media

17 Jan

The flu has kept me down for a couple of weeks. I just finished my second round of antibiotics and am actually beginning to feel human! Going out into the cool air is still painful, but I have managed to walk the dog and visit the horses over the past couple of days.

Enough of my illness!

Amber Isabel
Link

Isabel puts together beautifully composed mixed media photography. There is a genuine serenity that accompanies her interpretation of daily life. 

Leave a Reply

