Five in Thirty

22 Sep

Thirty-minutes with my husband in five frames: the story of a stubborn man, who refused to model for his wife’s portraiture assignment. I accented his mule-like behavior by refusing to crop and photoshop his flaws. Take that, man oh whom I have vowed my eternal soul (or something like that)! HA!

Mess with me and I’ll put a wart on your nose! 

Consider this a plea for a model or two.

On a side socializing note, due to the uprising against Facebook’s latest change, my equestrian friends have all joined Google+. I’m not really sure how to actually use the site, but I am there, in case you want to be too.

Leave a Reply

