The Teaser

10 Sep

I have posted the work of others. I have posted about horses and bird droppings. I have talked about moving and children.

I haven’t posted any of my own, recent work.

My Flickr is full *again,* so let’s attempt and critique Blogspot’s uploader together, shall we?

The first is in its infancy. I am toying with a concept of not fitting into spaces and places. No, not a plague of images of giants crammed into tiny locations. More or less the idea of being left behind due to the inadequacies of not fitting. Again, this is the first photograph sense the initial aha moment. It will need refinement. But, for now, it is at the sketch phase.

Doing my official mommy duties and prepping the children for fall (although it is still too hot to consider shoes).

Of course, more equestrian action. Phoenix Equestrian Center, Bellevue, NE.

Leave a Reply

