The Mobile Entry

2 Aug

My computer has gone to computer heaven.

Fortunately, my hard drive was able to be salvaged. I hadn’t backed-up in a few weeks, so I was in complete FREAK-OUT mode! Sighs of relief once everything was transferred to my external!

I wanted to write about MS’ primaries today and my thoughts on closed primaries. However, my iPhone isn’t the best platform to compose a blog! Gotta love autocorrect!

It definitely is bad timing for a computer failure. Finals.

The computer tech said that HP has had several class action suites for this very reason. Hmmmm…. I wonder if grades can be considered lol!!

I don’t know when or what computer is in my future. But I am 100% sure that Carbonite is in my crystal ball!

Until we meet again!

Leave a Reply

