100 days without facebook

10 Jan

I have elected to experiment with my free time. Instead of gushing about my son’s report card on Facebook, or cracking jokes about the latest political gaff on Twitter… or gossiping about horses on equestrian.net… I have decided to free myself from my iphone and live in the world prior to social networking – for 100 days.

I am on day 2.

I have decided to focus my creative energy in working on one my resolutions: completing a fluid set. I am hitting the ground and using my Friendlander final as a starting point. My caveman-like sketches have been made. And my time will be well-spent.

I will set-out today. And share another.

Leave a Reply

